

## NANDED EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

## SCIENCE COLLEGE, NANDED

(Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded)

(Re-accredited with "A+" grade by NAAC (CGPA 3.35) 4<sup>th</sup> Cycle, CPE Status, DST-FIST, NIRF Ranking-72 (Year - 2017), Best College Award SRTMUN)

P.O. Box No.62, Sneh Nagar, Nanded-431605 (MS, India) P (O) 02462-251648, 250465 Fax. 02462-250465 Email: sciencecollege1950@gmail.com, www.sciencecollegenanded.org

## **Composition of IQAC**

The IQAC is constituted under the chairmanship of head of the institution with heads of key academic and administrative units, teachers and distinguished educationist and representatives of local management and stakeholders as members.

Sr. No.	Name of IQAC Member	IQAC Committee
1.	Dr. D. U. Gawai	Chairman
2.	Dr. Mrs. V. V. Kulkarni	Co-ordinator & Member
3.	Dr. D. R. Munde	Member
4.	Dr. L. P. Shinde	Member
5.	Dr. Mrs. P. S. Borkar	Member
6.	Dr. D. M. Jadhav	Member
7.	Dr. V. R. Marathe	Member
8.	Dr. K. R. Gaikwad	Member
9.	Dr. R. A. Muneshwar	Member
10.	Dr. P. M. Patil	Member
11.	Shri. G. S. Waghmare (Office Registrar)	Member
12.	Shri. B. B. Pendkar (Industrialist)	Member
13.	Adv. Ravindra Ragate (Alumni)	Member
14.	Dr. B. D. Kompalwar (Social Worker)	Member
15.	Dr. Hemant Undegaonkar (Parent)	Member
16.	Ms. Tamanna Garg (G S of Student Council)	Member

PRINCIPAL
Science College, Nanded